Kontakt 2018-01-15T14:21:38+00:00

Kontakt

DYREKTOR

mgr Barbara Pawlak

tel. 32-769-64-82

e-mail: barbara.pawlak@mokwojkowice.pl

GŁÓWNA KSIĘGOWA

mgr Iwona Łukasiewicz

tel. 32-769-64-82 wew. 23

e-mail: iwona.lukasiewicz@mokwojkowice.pl

SPECJALISTA ds.
KADROWO-KASOWYCH

mgr Danuta Hyplak

tel 32-769-64-82 wew. 23

e-mail: danuta.hyplak@mokwojkowice.pl

GŁÓWNY SPECJALISTA ds.
ORGANIZACJI IMPREZ I PROMOCJI

mgr Katarzyna Kościelny

tel. 32 769-64-82 wew. 22

e-mail: katarzyna.koscielny@mokwojkowice.pl

SPECJALISTA ds. ANIMACJI KULTURY

mgr Karolina Dymarska

tel. 32 769-64-82 wew. 22

e-mail: karolina.dymarska@mokwojkowice.pl

SPECJALISTA ds.
ADMINISTRACYJNO-BIUROWYCH

mgr Barbara Nowak

tel. 32-769-64-82 wew. 21

e-mail: barbara.nowak@mokwojkowice.pl

SPECJALISTA ds.
ORGANIZACJI IMPREZ

mgr Sylwia Łukasik

tel. 32-769-64-82 wew. 21

e-mail: sylwia.lukasik@mokwojkowice.pl

REALIZATOR DŹWIĘKU

Piotr Grudniak

tel. 32 769-64-82 wew. 25

e-mail: piotr.grudniak@mokwojkowice.pl

TECHNIK DŹWIĘKU

Dariusz Wardach

tel. 32 769-64-82 wew. 25

e-mail: dariusz.wardach@mokwojkowice.pl